A prayer in the Wind…

I welcome the challenge to push beyond my comfort, to dig down in that place solid in my willingness. Though I posses the stubbornness, let me seek my humility as the light towards awakening. May my passion for understanding be met by the gift of unlearning those ideas that burn my soul and chain my heart. I ask that breath return between my bones so that I might stand upright in my healing, always seeking that which is my salvation, my own humanity…May I know that false pride lies in the ego dance and that I am neither my praise or my blame, may the dance between the two always grow smaller… I wish blessing to you and the knowledge that you matter ♥

Leave a Reply

